Before initiating a sensitive action like initiating a transaction or changing a password, you will sometimes need to complete an additional round of multi-factor authentication before you can make changes. This is to help keep your account secure in case you accidentally leave your computer unattended while you are logged in, before the session times out.
Articles in this section
- How can I change the name associated with my Flourish Cash account?
- Can I close my account at any time?
- If I have a joint Flourish Cash account, can either partner close the account?
- Why do I sometimes have to use multi-factor authentication when I’ve already logged in?
- Why does your client support team need to call me back at a trusted phone number?
- What if I forget my password?
- How can I change my password?
- How can I change my email address?
- Why should I list multiple phone numbers?
- How can I add to or change my phone numbers?