If you were invited to Flourish through an investment advisory firm, but later terminate your relationship with that firm, you can keep using Flourish. There are two actions for you to take:
- Reach out to our client support team to let us know that you are no longer working with that advisory firm. Our client support team will unlink your account from the firm entirely.
- In addition, you always have the option to turn off your advisor’s ability to view your account information by following a few quick steps outlined here. While our client support team will handle this on your behalf, you’re always free to restrict visibility in the meantime.